Legislative Updates: House DFL announces committee structure and chairs

Original post is dated: Wednesday, November 21, 2018

This afternoon the Minnesota House DFL announced the committee structure and chair assignments for the 2019-2020 biennium. Rep. Connie Bernardy, DFL-New Brighton, will chair the Higher Education Finance and Policy Division. Chairing the Capital Investment committee will be Rep. Mary Murphy, DFL-Hermantown. All committees and chairs are listed here.


Contact the Government Relations Team:

Leave a Reply

Up ↑