Desire2Excel Award Winners

I am pleased to report that Minnesota State Colleges and Universities (MnSCU) won two awards, the Desire2EXCEL Impact award and the Desire2EXCEL Collaboration award, at the Desire2Learn’s Annual International Users Conference (Fusion 2012) in San Diego, California. See attached PDF file for information on winners and photos.  Desire2Excel Award Winners

It was a strong show of system solidarity with over 24 MnSCU-led workshops, 75 MnSCU attendees, two award winners, and a sea of aqua polo shirts.

Congrats to everyone in the system who touches or works with D2L.

I also want to thank in particular, the individuals who took the time to write a letter or note of support: Chancellor Rosenstone, John O’Brien, Pat Rogers, and Peter Mann and Jeanne Blochwitz, both from the UW System.

For more information on the award nomination, please visit:

Lesley Blicker
Director of IMS Learning and Next Generation Technology
Minnesota State Colleges and Universities
Wells Fargo Place, Suite 350
30 East 7th Street
St. Paul, MN 55101
(w) 651-201-1413
(c ) 651-269-0107

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: